Click Delete Account, enter your password and then click Continue. Can I cancel my account deletion? If it's been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion. After 30 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information.
How do I delete my Facebook Page? | Facebook Help Center To delete your Facebook Page, you'll need to be an admin of that Page. To delete your Facebook Page, you'll need to be an admin of that Page. You can also delete your personal account. Note: If you don't see the option to delete your Page, make sure you're an admin of the Page. Learn how to see what your role is on a Page. Remove or delete an email account from Outlook - Outlook Removing an email account from Outlook doesn't deactivate the email account. If you want to deactivate your account, talk to your email account provider. Once you delete an account from Outlook, you'll no longer be able to send and receive mail from that account in Outlook. These instructions are for Outlook 2016, 2013, and 2010 only. How to Delete Your Facebook Account
Delete your Instagram account — DeleteAcc.com
Delete Twitter: How to delete your Twitter account permanently Mar 27, 2020 Delete Blizzard Account - Blizzard Support
How to close your Microsoft account
Delete your own account. Note: Any team members that are placed on a legal hold cannot be fully deleted until an admin releases the hold. Dropbox Business team members. If you're a Dropbox Business team member, you can't delete accounts or cancel your subscription. If you're a team member, and you'd like to delete your account, contact your If I delete my Facebook account, what happens to my pages